• Sat. Aug 20th, 2022

Muthaland Entertainment Are Set To Launch AS’PHELELANGA VOL.1

ByLwazi Nongauza

Jan 31, 2022

Death can never kill an idea. Music continues to live in the hearts of humans throughout the history of time, carrying and transporting ideas that outlive the sands of time.

It was just yesterday when we sang and chanted ๐—”๐˜€๐—ฝ๐—ต๐—ฒ๐—น๐—ฒ๐—น๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ด๐—ฎ with ๐—ฉ๐˜‚๐˜€๐—ถ ๐—ก๐—ผ๐˜ƒ๐—ฎ, in memory of those we lost.

Little did we know that a Pandemic was on its way to further take away loved ones from the face of the earth.

Yes indeed ๐—”๐˜€๐—ฝ๐—ต๐—ฒ๐—น๐—ฒ๐—น๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ด๐—ฎ, as our hearts bleed our minds remember and never forget, using ๐— ๐—จ๐—ฆ๐—œ๐—– as a tool to ๐—›๐—˜๐—”๐—Ÿ.

Thus, ๐— ๐˜‚๐˜๐—ต๐—ฎ๐—น๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฑ ๐—˜๐—ป๐˜๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐˜๐—ฎ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—บ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜ is launching ๐—”๐—ฆ’๐—ฃ๐—›๐—˜๐—Ÿ๐—˜๐—Ÿ๐—”๐—ก๐—š๐—” ๐—ฉ๐—ข๐—Ÿ. ๐Ÿญ, a musical piece by Various Artists, dedicated to keeping the legacy of those who left us.

Over 49 songs have been recorded we have chosen 8 singles to be released on the 1st February 2022.

The first volume #AsphelelangeVol1 will be released on the 4th March 2022.

This project pays tribute to the fallen heroes who inspired our lives with Music, such as ๐‡๐ฎ๐ ๐ก ๐Œ๐š๐ฌ๐ž๐ค๐ž๐ฅ๐š, ๐‘๐š๐ฒ ๐๐ก๐ข๐ซ๐ข ๐š๐ง๐ ๐๐š๐ง๐š ๐‚๐จ๐ฒ๐จ๐ญ๐ž (๐’๐ญ๐ข๐ฆ๐ž๐ฅ๐š), ๐’๐ข๐›๐จ๐ง๐ ๐ข๐ฅ๐ž ๐Š๐ก๐ฎ๐ฆ๐š๐ฅ๐จ, ๐‰๐จ๐ก๐ก๐ง๐ฒ ๐‚๐ฅ๐ž๐ ๐ , ๐๐ซ๐ž๐ง๐๐š ๐…๐š๐ฌ๐ฌ๐ข๐ž, ๐‰๐š๐›๐ฎ ๐Š๐ก๐š๐ง๐ฒ๐ข๐ฅ๐ž, ๐๐ž๐ฒ๐ข ๐™๐ข๐ฆ๐ฎ, ๐€๐ง๐ง๐ž๐ฅ๐ข๐ง๐ž ๐Œ๐š๐ฅ๐ž๐›๐จ (JOY), Lebo Mathosa, Miriam Makeba just to name but a few.

Without forgetting the likes of ๐๐ซ๐ข๐ง๐œ๐ž, ๐Œ๐š๐ฎ๐ซ๐ข๐œ๐ž ๐†๐ข๐›๐› ๐š๐ง๐ ๐‘๐จ๐›๐ข๐ง ๐†๐ข๐›๐› (๐๐ž๐ž ๐†๐ž๐ž๐ฌ), who also touched our lives from overseas.

As we enter a new phase and write a new chapter lest we forget the Music that shaped us.

The Legacy Project features the below Artists, with each Artist performing a song inspired by fallen heroes departed in this world ๐ŸŒŽ:- Vusi Nova
– Ntando
– Ishmael
– Malik
– 047
– Hush
– Phindi
– T Phoenix
– Ntsika

According to Muthaland Entertainment this project will be available on all digital stores

Related Posts
Savanna Premium Cider andย Comedyย Central Africa hit the road to bring comedy to SA #StandUpForYourComedy

South Ahh, we gotta get up, stand up, for our right to laughter because Comedy is a basic human right. Read more

Lawrence Maleka returns as host of #SAMA28 ย 

Award winning actor and media personality, Lawrence Maleka has been tapped to host #SAMA28 alongside Nandi Madida. The much anticipated Read more

Boat Party in Haarties

*You can Bring your own Drinks... Cooler Boxes allowed for only R50 each* *We have limited number of Tickets* FOR Read more

Savanna Comedy Bar Tour

Savannaโ€™s going on tour, a Savanna Comedy Bar Tour and instead of a barrel full of laughs, itโ€™s a bus, Read more

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.