• Sun. Jul 3rd, 2022

New Music Alert! ALBUM: ShabZi Madallion – The Long Game (Tracklist) [Listen/Download]

ByDj Chilu

Jun 23, 2022

Listen/Download Here & Please Don’t Forget To Share

Shabzi Madillion is set to release his album titled The Long Game.

He shares the tracklist in announcing to his fans what they should expect.

This project holds 15 tracks featuring artists like Mad Lion, Jimmy Wiz, and a few more. The album is also set to drop 1st of July this year.

Shabzi also introduced the project and promoted it when he dropped Soul Cry featuring Jimmy Wiz.

As one of the Hip Hop projects for the year, he prepares to add his.

ALBUM: Shabzi Madillion – The Long Game (Tracklist)

1. Shabzi Madillion – Intro

2. Shabzi Madillion – The Long Game

3. Shabzi Madillion  – Hands Up (feat. Mad Lion)

4.Shabzi Madillion – I’m Ready

5. Shabzi Madillion  – Soul Cry (feat. JimmyWiz)

6. Shabzi Madillion  – You Know It’s Me (feat. Mad Lion)

7. Shabzi Madillion  – C.U.R.N

8. Shabzi Madillion  – Legends in the Sky

9. Shabzi Madillion  – Closer (feat. Kimosabe)

10. Shabzi Madillion  – Capping

11. Shabzi Madillion – Blame Yourself

12. Shabzi Madillion  – Blessed (feat. One Shaman)

13. Shabzi Madillion  – Interlude

Related Posts
Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.